Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Lewis and Clark Conference

Lewis and Clark Conference

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Calendar (Year)

 

 

2021-2022 Conference Calendar Updated 5-19-2021

 

LEWIS AND CLARK CONFERENCE ACTIVITY CALENDAR
2021-2022
Updated Date:  5/19/2021
DATE EVENT TIME
9/15/2021 (Wed) Administrator's Meeting @ Geno's or 4th Jug 4:30 p.m.
10/8/2021 (Fri) Conference Cross Country Meet at Rolling Hills Country Club--Bloomfield 4:00 p.m.
10/13/2021 (Wed) Instrumental Directors Meeting--Laurel 2:30 p.m.
10/16/2021 (Sat) Volleyball Tournament - 1st Rd.  (Hosted by 5-6-7-8 seed) 10:00 a.m.
10/18/2021 (Mon) Volleyball Tournament - 2nd Round at Wakefield & Walthill 5:30 p.m.
10/18/2021 (Mon) Volleyball Tournament - Consolation TBA 5:00 p.m.
10/19/2021 (Tues) Volleyball Tournament - Consolation and Finals at Ponca 5:30 p.m.
11/01/2021 (Mon) Vocal Music Clinic--Walthill & Wynot                                           5:30 p.m.
11/02/2021 (Wed) Academic Contest--Creighton, Homer, LCC and Randolph 9:00 a.m.
11/9/2021 (Tues) All Conference Volleyball Selection--LCC at Laurel 7:00 p.m.
11/16/2021 (Tues) One Act Play--Winnebago & Wynot 8:30 a.m.
12/01/2021 (Wed) Administrator's Meeting @ Geno's or 4th Jug 4:30 p.m.
12/17/2021 (Fri) Jim Winch Award Nominations and Bio Given to Conference President 8:00 a.m.
1/20/2022 (Thur) Wrestling Meet--Winnebago 1:00 p.m.
1/22/2022 (Sat) Instrumental Music Clinic at Wayne State College--Walthill & Wausa 4:30 p.m.
1/29/2022 (Sat) Girls Basketball Tournament - 1st Rnd - TBA 6:00 p.m.
1/31/2022 (Mon) Boys Basketball Tournament - 1st Rnd - TBA 6:00 p.m.
2/01/2022 (Tues) Girls Basketball Tournament - 2nd Rnd  - TBA 6:00 p.m.
2/01/2022 (Tues) Girls Basketball Tournament Consolation Rnd - TBA 6:00 p.m.
2/03/2022 (Thur) Boys Basketball Tournament - 2nd Rnd - TBA 6:00 p.m.
2/03/2022 (Thur) Boys Basketball Tournament Consolation Rd - TBA 6:00 p.m.
2/04/2022 (Fri) Girls Basketball Tournament Semi-Final Rd - TBA 6:00 p.m.
2/05/2022 (Sat) Boys Basketball Tournament Semi-Final Rd - TBA 6:00 p.m.
2/07/2022 (Mon) Boys & Girls Basketball Tournament Championship - WSC 6:00 p.m.
2/9/2022 (Wed) Snow Date Basketball Tournament Championship - TBA 6:00 p.m.
2/9/2022 (Wed) Speech Contest--Creighton 9:00 a.m.
2/16/2022 (Wed) Snow Date Speech Contest--Creighton 9:00 a.m.
2/23/2022 (Wed) Administrator's Meeting @ Geno's or 4th Jug 4:30 p.m.
2/21-25/2022 (M-F) Art Show at Wayne State College--Creighton 12:00 p.m.
TBA All Conference Basketball Selection--LCC at Laurel 7:00 p.m.
4/06/2022 (Wed) Superintendent/Principal Award Nominations due to Conference President 8:00 a.m.
4/30/2022 (Sat) Track Meet--Winnebago 9:30 a.m.
5/02/2022 (Mon) Rain Date Track Meet--Winnebago 9:30 a.m.
5/02/2022 (Mon) Golf Meet at Rolling Hills Country Club--Osmond 10:00 a.m.
5/4/2022 (Wed) Administrator's Meeting @ Geno's or 4th Jug 4:30 p.m.
5/11/2022 (Wed) Music Directors Meeting--Laurel 2:30 p.m.