Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Lewis and Clark Conference

Lewis and Clark Conference


Ajax Loading Image


Officers and Committee Members



Lewis & Clark Conference
Officers and Committees
Darron Arldt President 402-287-2012 Plainview
Dan Ferhinger Treasurer 402-878-2224 Winnebago
Kristie Hayes Secretary 712-212-5172 Ponca
Awards Committee:
A.J. Johnson  - Chairperson 402-254-3947 Hartington
Bob Marks 402-586-2255   Wausa
Eddie Stansberry 402-846-5910 Walhtill
Constitutional Revision Committee:
Dave Hamm - Chairperson 402-748-3362 Osmond
Bob Marks 402-586-2255   Wausa
Conference Tournament Committee:
Bob Hayes Co-Chairperson 402-755-2241 Ponca
Ted Stubbs Co-Chairperson 402-337-0252 L-C-C